Addresses

Sales & Administration Office

4211 County Road 61  
Butler, IN 46721
Phone: (260) 868-1100
Toll-Free: (800) 411-5677 
Fax: (260) 868-1101

Production & Traffic Plant 1

4211 County Road 61
Butler, IN 46721 
Phone: (260) 868-9116
Toll-Free: (800) 543-6167
Fax: (260) 868-5622

Production & Traffic Plant 2

4343 County Road 61 
Butler, IN 46721  
Phone: (260) 868-9057 
Toll-Free: (800) 544-8302 
Fax: (260) 868-9058

Sales


  Bruce Whitman | General Manager
  brucew@pstparagonsteel.com    


  Melissa Butcher | Inside Sales Supervisor 
  melissa@pstparagonsteel.com

  

  Jeff Heisler | Sales Representative 
  jeff.heisler@pstparagonsteel.com

  

  Rhonda Hidy| Inside Sales Representative
  rhonda.hidy@pstparagonsteel.com  

  

  Michele Crall | Sales & Purchasing Administrator  
  michele@pstparagonsteel.com

Traffic

  Sue Heath | Traffic Administrator - Plant 1
  sue.heath@pstparagonsteel.com


  Heather Willis | Traffic Administrator - Plant 1
  heather.willis@pstparagonsteel.com

  

  Andrea Smith | Traffic Administrator - Plant 2  
  andrea@pstparagonsteel.com​​